Skip to product information
Lucky CD
Lucky CD

Lucky CD


LUCKY is the debut album from rising Nashville star, Megan Moroney. The album is produced by Kristian Bush, and is a showcase of Megan’s distinctive voice and honest, conversational lyrics.


Buzz has been building around Megan Moroney since the release of the hit track and video, “Tennessee Orange.” She is the 2023 CMT Award winner for Female Breakout Video of the Year has been dubbed a “2023 Artist to Watch,” as well as one of CMT’s Next Women of Country for 2023 calling her “a musical risktaker with powerhouse pipes.”


Speaking about LUCKY, Megan said, "If you know anything about me and my story, a lot of things (both good and bad) happened to get me to where I am today, and I just feel very lucky. I couldn’t live out this dream without the support of my fans, family, and team. I can’t wait to bring these songs on the road with me this year & I hope everyone loves them as much as I do!”




  1. I’m Not Pretty
  2. Lucky
  3. Tennessee Orange
  4. Kansas Anymore
  5. Girl in the Mirror
  6. Another on the Way
  7. Traitor Joe
  8. Why Johnny
  9. God Plays a Gibson
  10. Georgia Girl
  11. Sleep on My Side
  12. Mustang or Me
  13. Sad Songs For Sad People